Post a week fail

So yesterday was my scheduled posting day. I did not post. It was a long day complete with a lack of napping on the part of my precious. Nap time and bed times are really the only times I can accomplish anything useful and by the time bed time rolled around, I just couldn’t be bothered with writing anything. I didn’t think anyone wanted to read a post that consisted of me whining about wanting to be asleep. So I took a pass. I have come up with several topics for posts in the hours since I went to sleep and hopefully will be posting something later this evening.

Also, thank you Felicia for noticing. Makes me feel special (and also a bit bad for not posting, but mostly special).

This entry was posted in Parenthood, Post a week 2011 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment