Best of both worlds

REN-8147

I have four younger sisters. I’m also an only child. In this respect, I get the best of both worlds. I have four wonderful sisters to grow up and old with and I get to have my mom all to myself. I’ve had several people ask me when I am going to have another baby and my answer is “I’m not”. I just wanted the one. Also, as I may have mentioned before, I hated being pregnant. I know there are some downsides to being an only child, but I love being my mother’s only child, and I love my only child. Also, he gets the best of both worlds too.

REN-8026

This is Steele’s older brother Anthony. Steele is my only child, but his dad has two boys, so he gets to have a brother and be an only child. I think it’s a pretty sweet deal.

This entry was posted in birthday, Family, steele and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

